CURRENT GOLD PRICE: $1296.9994 USD/OZT 22 2017 16:59 NY Time

banner_languages_955px_x_231px.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Selamat Datang di www.minelab.com

Website Minelab saat ini tidak tersedia dalam bahasa Indonesia, namun kami telah menyediakan dokumen download Indonesia pada halaman web ini dan link cepat ke dealer Indonesia resmi kami. 

Welcome to www.minelab.com

The Minelab website is currently not available in Indonesian language, however we have provided Indonesian downloadable documents on this webpage and quick links to our authorised Indonesian dealers.

Katalog & Brosur

Catalogues & Brochures

Manual & Panduan produk

Product Manuals & Guides

Website Resmi Partner

Authorised Partner Websites

Kami sedang mencari dealer di negara Anda. Jika Anda tertarik, silakan mengisi formulir di link ini: http://www.minelab.com/anz/contact-us-3/become-a-dealer,

Seorang wakil Minelab akan mendapatkan kontak dengan Anda segera.

We are currently looking for dealers in your country. If you are interested, please fill out the form on this link: http://www.minelab.com/anz/contact-us-3/become-a-dealer,

A Minelab representative will get in contact with you soon.

Indonesian Dealers

ProMiningTM

PT. Cpertum H. Karsa
J1. Mampang Prapatan Raya No. 39. C5. 12790 
Jakarta
Indonesia

T: 0217992077 and 081289401406
Eservice@minelab.id
Wwww.minelab.id


PT. Karya Teknik Perkasa

Attn Krismahendra
Jl Nusa Indah G
No 26 Kelapa Gading Timur
Jakarta Utara 14240
Indonesia

M: +62 8111 6666 08 
T: 021 88865336
Eptktp.jakarta@gmail.com
Einfo@ptktp.com


Action Mining Services Indonesia

Attn Mr. Hary Setiawan
Pantai Mentari TH 08, Kenjeran 60123
Surabaya
Indonesia

T: +62 812 1306 4569 /+ 857 3111 0739
Epticbiz@gmail.com
Wwww.mesinemas.blogspot.com
www.indonetwork.co.id/pticb


Fharensia Salim

Jl. Maesa no 99B
Ranomuut
Manado 95128
Sulawesi utara
Indonesia

T: +6282187418131 or  + 6282271266704
Esalim.ren@yahoo.com

Indonesian Dealers

ProMiningTM

PT. Cpertum H. Karsa
J1. Mampang Prapatan Raya No. 39. C5. 12790 
Jakarta
Indonesia

Phone: 0217992077 and 081289401406
Emailservice@minelab.id
Webwww.minelab.id


PT. Karya Teknik Perkasa

Attn Krismahendra
Jl Nusa Indah G
No 26 Kelapa Gading Timur
Jakarta Utara 14240
Indonesia

Mobile: +62 8111 6666 08 
Phone / Fax: 021 88865336
Emailptktp.jakarta@gmail.com
Emailinfo@ptktp.com


Action Mining Services Indonesia

Attn Mr. Hary Setiawan
Pantai Mentari TH 08, Kenjeran 60123
Surabaya
Indonesia

Phone: +62 812 1306 4569 /+ 857 3111 0739
Emailpticbiz@gmail.com
Webwww.mesinemas.blogspot.com
www.indonetwork.co.id/pticb

 


Fharensia Salim

Jl. Maesa no 99B
Ranomuut
Manado 95128
Sulawesi utara
Indonesia

Phone: +6282187418131 or  + 6282271266704
Emailsalim.ren@yahoo.com